VFMC Banner

Select a Performer's record

Performer list: Select Performer name to view details of the event and performers:
Borderline KayleeFamily Bush Dance (hall)Sat 5th Feb 2022  8:00PM
ZampoñistasConcertTue 8th Feb 2022  7:45PM
Brumbies bush bandChildren's Bush Dance CancelledSat 19th Feb 2022  2:00PM
Brumbies bush bandFamily Bush Dance (hall)Sat 5th Mar 2022  8:00PM
Anita George TrioConcertTue 8th Mar 2022  7:45PM
The Billabong BandChildren's Bush DanceSat 19th Mar 2022  2:00PM
The Billabong BandFamily Bush Dance (hall)Sat 2nd Apr 2022  8:00PM
Pleasant and DelightfulConcertTue 12th Apr 2022  7:45PM
ComhaltasFamily Bush Dance (hall)Sat 7th May 2022  8:00PM
Borderline KayleeChildren's Bush DanceSat 21st May 2022  2:00PM
Blackberry JamFamily Bush Dance (hall)Sat 4th Jun 2022  8:00PM
Jolly JumbucksChildren's Bush DanceSat 18th Jun 2022  2:00PM
Jolly JumbucksFamily Bush Dance (hall)Sat 2nd Jul 2022  8:00PM
Melbourne Colonial BandFamily Bush Dance (hall)Sat 6th Aug 2022  8:00PM
The Billabong BandChildren's Bush DanceSat 20th Aug 2022  2:00PM
Blackberry JamFamily Bush Dance (hall)Sat 3rd Sep 2022  8:00PM
Borderline KayleeChildren's Bush DanceSat 17th Sep 2022  2:00PM
Borderline KayleeFamily Bush Dance (hall)Sat 1st Oct 2022  8:00PM
Brumbies bush bandChildren's Bush DanceSat 15th Oct 2022  2:00PM
Brumbies bush bandFamily Bush Dance (hall)Sat 5th Nov 2022  8:00PM
Jolly JumbucksChildren's Bush DanceSat 19th Nov 2022  2:00PM
The Billabong BandFamily Bush Dance (hall)Sat 3rd Dec 2022  8:00PM
Borderline KayleeFamily Bush Dance (hall)Sat 4th Feb 2023  8:00PM
Brumbies bush bandChildren's Bush DanceSat 18th Feb 2023  2:00PM

The official site of the Victorian Folk Music Club Incorporated (Reg No A2511Y) ABN 28 668 156 704

Last modified: January 25 2021 12:12.